Shop
Order within 5 hours 43 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS UNLIMITED
Local Martinsburg, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Would recommend the shop in Martinsburg. Did a great job, owner went out of way to make sure I was happy. Best experience I have had!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Over the past five years we have used your services. This year was exceptional the flowers were absolutely beautiful and perfumed my entire apartment stairway! What a welcome surprise from my husband GREAT JOB! THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

Over the past five years we have used your services. This year was exceptional the flowers were absolutely beautiful and perfumed my entire apartment stairway! What a welcome surprise from my husband GREAT JOB! THANK YOU!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order and arrived on time. Plants were very nice.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Thanks so much for the fruit and gourmet basket you sent my Dad! It was wonderful!As a florist myself was impressed! Will use them again for deliveries out of my area! Very professional!
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jean loved them and sent me a picture. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

awesome job on the candy bouquet my grandson loved it ...thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

very nice arrangement
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Recipients were thrilled with the Fall arrangement they received today - I was very pleased with a Fall arrangement my son sent to me at the end of October - just beautiful and that one still looks fantastic!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were nice; the recipient was very pleased
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

I'm impressed! You've mangead the almost impossible.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

We used to live in Martinsburg and were very pleased wih Flowers Unlimited. We still use them even though we have moved abou 5 hours drive away. The quality of the arrangements is unsurpassed. I can have them send flowers to family in other states and I always get rave reviews. Don't know how they do it, but I never have to worry about the beauty of the arrangements and the price is very agreeable.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very creative, wonderful, delightful and unique, both the arrangements and people!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Martinsburg, WV
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS UNLIMITED
144 North Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV. 25401
Local: (304) 260-5770

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase