0
LOCAL: (304) 260-5770 TOLLFREE: (866) 828-9290
Shop
Customer Reviews
Jordan & Hess Company / Flowers Unlimited
Local Martinsburg, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Noah W

State/Province:WV

Flowers have lasted well and nice arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Michelle C

State/Province:VA

Quality flowers, beautifully arranged. Prompt delivery.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: Michelle D

State/Province:WV

So beautiful. It was the most beautiful arrangement at the funeral.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:WV

I called to tell them that my friend said part of the flowers were dead already by the next day. They were quick to remedy the problem with a new bouquet of flowers delivered that day. Would use Flowers Unlimited again for any of my flower needs.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name: Sally S

State/Province:WV

The flowers i received were VERY pretty.
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name: Susan B

State/Province:WV

Beautiful flowers !!
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name: Alison R

State/Province:WV

Great service online!very fast, efficient & beautiful flowers delivered!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name: Rhonda S

State/Province:TN

Would recommend the shop in Martinsburg. Did a great job, owner went out of way to make sure I was happy. Best experience I have had!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name: Christina B

State/Province:WV

Over the past five years we have used your services. This year was exceptional the flowers were absolutely beautiful and perfumed my entire apartment stairway! What a welcome surprise from my husband GREAT JOB! THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name: Christina B

State/Province:WV

Over the past five years we have used your services. This year was exceptional the flowers were absolutely beautiful and perfumed my entire apartment stairway! What a welcome surprise from my husband GREAT JOB! THANK YOU!
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name: Michelle M

State/Province:VA

Easy to order and arrived on time. Plants were very nice.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name: Christina B

State/Province:WV

Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name: Earl R

State/Province:PA

Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name: Wanda U

State/Province:WV

Thanks so much for the fruit and gourmet basket you sent my Dad! It was wonderful!As a florist myself was impressed! Will use them again for deliveries out of my area! Very professional!
Date: Jan 06, 2013
Name: Debora J

State/Province:FL

Jean loved them and sent me a picture. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name: Janette L

State/Province:WV

Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name: glen o

State/Province:AR

awesome job on the candy bouquet my grandson loved it ...thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name: SM J

State/Province:VA

Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name: Tracey

State/Province:WV

very nice arrangement
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name: Mary Lou

State/Province:WV

Recipients were thrilled with the Fall arrangement they received today - I was very pleased with a Fall arrangement my son sent to me at the end of October - just beautiful and that one still looks fantastic!
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name: Gail S

State/Province:WV

The flowers were nice; the recipient was very pleased
Date: May 19, 2011
Name: Demarlo D

State/Province:OK

I'm impressed! You've mangead the almost impossible.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:WV

Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name: Gail N

State/Province:WV

The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name: Rose L

State/Province:WV

We used to live in Martinsburg and were very pleased wih Flowers Unlimited. We still use them even though we have moved abou 5 hours drive away. The quality of the arrangements is unsurpassed. I can have them send flowers to family in other states and I always get rave reviews. Don't know how they do it, but I never have to worry about the beauty of the arrangements and the price is very agreeable.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name: Leia W

State/Province:WV

Very creative, wonderful, delightful and unique, both the arrangements and people!